CONNECT WITH US

Country Technites in-country Office Cumii in-country office
Botswana

Physical Address:  Unit 2A Business Centre, Plot 43063 Phakalane, Gaborone, Botswana
Country Manager:  Simba Masuka / Violet Remba
Email: Botswana@cumii.net

 
Burundi  

Physical Address:  281A Boulevard, de L'Uprona, Bujumbura, Burundi
Email: Burundi@cumii.net / Info@cumii.net

Ethiopia

Physical Address: Sintayehu Building #50, Bole, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Country Manager: Yonotan Zewge
Email:  Ethiopia@cumii.net

 
Ghana

Physical Address: Abafun Cresscent, Labone, Accra, Ghana
Country Manager: Desmond Katu
Email:  Ghana@cumii.net

 
Kenya

Physical Address:  Mkoma Road, South B, Nairobi, Kenya
Country Manager:  Paul Okech / Dennis Nakitare
Email:  Kenya@cumii.net

Physical address:  Southgate centre, Mkoma road, South B, Nairobi, Kenya
Office:  020 221 32 32
Email: Kenya@cumii.net / Info@cumii.net

Lesotho

Physical Address: Bowker Road, Maseru City Center, Maseru, Lesotho
Country Manager:  Francis Idris
EmailLesotho@cumii.net

Physical Address:  Box 1037, Kingsway, Maseru, Lesotho
Office:  +266 22211000
Email:  Lesotho@cumii.net / Info@cumii.net

Malawi

Physical Address: Chileka, Blatyre, Malawi, P/Bag 249, Blantyre Malawi
Country Manager:  Florence Kawelama
Email:  Malawi@cumii.net

 
Namibia

Physical Address:  David Hosea Merero street
Pioneerspark, Windhoek, Namibia
Country Manager:  Ignatius Mutasa
Email:  Namibia@cumii.net

 
Nigeria

Physical Address: 5 Adeola Hopewell Street,
Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria
Country Manager:  Anthony Kanayo Olu
Email:  NIgeria@cumii.net

 
Rwanda

Physical Address:  Liquid Telecom Rwanda Ltd, Plot # 3 KN 67 ST, Kiyovu, Kigali, Rwanda
Country Manager:  Gabriel Sibonmana
Email:  Rwanda@cumii.net

 
South Africa

Physical Address:  Anslow Office Park, 8 Anslow Lane, Bryanston, SA
Country Manager:  Kilanga Sepetu
Email:  South Africa@cumii.net

Physical Address:  Anslow Office Park, 8 Anslow Lane, Bryanston, SA
Office:  27 (0)11 996-5500 / 27 (0)11 996-5511
Email:  SouthAfrica@cumii.net / Info@cumii.net

Swaziland

Physical Address: Plot 709 3rd street, Matsapha Industrial site, Matsapha, Swaziland
Country Manager:  Humphrey Nyakopoto
Email:  Swaziland@cumii.net

 
Tanzania

Physical Address:  Physical Address, 11th Floor Golden, Jubilee Tower, Ohio Street, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Country Manager:  Neema Maluli
Email:  Tanzania@cumii.net

Physical Address:  Physical Address, 11th Floor Golden, Jubilee Tower, Ohio Street, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Email:  Tanzania@cumii.net / Info@cumii.net

Uganda

Physical Address:  Plot 7 Binayomba Road, Bugolobi, Kampala, Uganda
Country Manager: Elton Mutize / Kevin Mugaya
Email:  Uganda@cumii.net

 
Zambia

Physical Address:  Plot 19003, off Parliament and Kwacha Road, Olympia Lusaka City, Zambia
Country Manager:  Anne Mwansa
Email:  Zambia@cumii.net

 
Zimbabwe

Physical Address:  15 Princess Road, Newlands, Harare, Zimbabwe
Country Manager:  Kuda Motsi
Email: Zimbabwe@cumii.net

Physical Address: 15 Princess Road, Newlands, Harare, Zimbabwe
Email:  Zimbabwe@cumii.net